Welcome to Math 206.5

Remember that anyone who wishes to contact me for any reason is always welcome to send me an email

AJGreenhalgh@gmail.com

My Personnel Zoom ID and Passcode:

ID: 262 473 3284,    Passcode: 6PAoAX

——————————————————————————————————————————-

CALENDAR OF LESSONS FOR SUMMER 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024: Lesson # 10: Sections 2.4, 2.5

Thursday, June 13, 2024: Lesson # 11: Sections 2.6, 2.7

Monday, June 17, 2024: Lesson # 12: Section 3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 3.4

Tuesday, June 18, 2024: Lesson # 13: Sec 3.5 3.6, 3.7

Wednesday, June 19, 2024: No Classes

Thursday, June 20, 2024: Lesson # 14: Review for Test # 2 Using Practice Test

Monday, June 24, 2024: Lesson # 15: Test # 2

Tuesday, June 25, 2024: Lesson # 16: Sections 4.1, 4.2, 4.3

Wednesday, June 26, 2024: Lesson # 17: Sections 4.4, 4.5

Thursday, June 27, 2024: Lesson # 18: Sections 4.6, 4.7, 4.8